Website Manager

2020-2021 Board of Directors

PresidentAndrew Higgs[email protected]
Vice PresidentNicole McGowan[email protected]
SecretaryMelissa Rinker[email protected]
TreasurerKeith Shook[email protected]
Player AgentChrissy Colborn[email protected]
Safety OfficerGwen Shook[email protected]
Coaching CoordinatorMichael Pass[email protected]
Fundraiser/Sponsorship CoordinatorDevon Parkhurst
[email protected]
Concession Stand ManagerAmanda Higgs[email protected]
Umpire In ChiefChris Nesselrodt[email protected]
Field Maintenance Ralph Rinker [email protected] 
Equipment ManagerJosh Colborn[email protected]
SchedulerChrissy Nesselrodt[email protected] 
 Teeball Mike Jackson[email protected]

Local Sponsors

Frederick County American Little League (FCALL)

PO Box 2412 
Winchester, Virginia 22604

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Frederick County American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login